And yet another post from another airport…

Apologies for being MIA while I’ve been away…I’ve also been away for three days longer than planned. Alice disappeared late Friday afternoon. I was a complete wreck over it, and I just couldn’t leave until she came home, so I postponed my flight. She showed up at 2:15am on New Year’s Day, waking me up by jumping on the bed. Best start to a new year I’ve ever had.

So now I’m in the food court at Buffalo Niagara Airport, taking advantage of the fact that they have finally caught up with the rest of the country and are offering free wi-fi. CNN is on the televisions and the coverage of the Iowa caucus is making me want to hurl.

I board in half an hour, so I’m going to continue browsing and such until then. Talk to you soon, Origamians!

