Oh, god, do I love some of the spam comments I get on here…

As a consequence of you as a service to visiting our website to reconnoitre your options are a roof rack. The creme de la creme of roof distress in search your transport can be confusing because much myriad ways. We be undergoing attempted to fix up with provision information here to offer as much communication as reachable so as not to confuse completely.
Use your motor on the leftist side menu to learn your car. Here you last will and testament hit upon a undiminished record of present roof rack from Rhino, Thule, Rola and ProRack. To discovery in view more report about each of the stand on the chagrined roof racks pictures, click the results.
We do not need a heap pro each tabulation, because it last wishes as neutral be overwhelming. We examined each for fear that b if for the purpose all vehicles and using our knowledge of these racks in our opinion, the pre-eminent election for such things as simple equip, appraisal, weight-based rating and aesthetics. It is our say-so, but of procedure we can sell each of the Thule batter, Rhino and Rola ProRack. So if you have a rack are not listed, we skilled in, you term us.

 

I think that one comes under ‘a room full of monkeys and typewriters.’

I wish I had left the house today. It really was a beautiful day, according to my standards. Almost fall-like. It’s only 73 right now; the high today was 76. And tomorrow it jumps back to 81. If I had realized earlier that it was going to stay this nice and cool all day, I would have headed out on some kind of adventure, maybe to the Franklin Park Zoo. But of course, there is always my aversion to immense crowds of tourists/stupid people.

I used to take myself on adventures all the time, when I had a car. Okay, said adventures usually revolved around going off in search of a mall I had never been to before. Figuring out adventures is a lot tougher and nowhere near as fun when you don’t have a car or money, and have gotten really sick of always going alone (I was sick of that part, too, even when I did have a car access and some money).

I spent yesterday afternoon with my friend Tonks. We had sushi for lunch and then she made me a bubble tea convert…good stuff. And good times.

This afternoon I found myself talking to inanimate objects. Again. And not even my stuffed animals or plants – we’re talking the cordless phone handset.

I’m still on a Trek kick – in addition to watching TOS on Netflix, I’m reading Trek novels again. I’ve got three out from the library right now plus a whole bunch on hold. As well as every single Trek movie on DVD (except the reboot – that’s on my Netflix queue *insert grumbling about how Netflix used to have the TOS/TNG cast movies available for streaming and no longer does*)

I need chocolate. I’m off to my kitchen in search of some.

