• My inner monologue today was running a lot like a Mitch Hedberg performance.
  • My inner monologue is usually pretty damn funny, period.
  • I think I figured out who it is from high school that Mitch Hedberg reminds me of. And if it is who I think it is, then it’s really no surprise to me at all.
  • Got the rejection email this afternoon from Job in a Nearby Star System. After last night’s post, I’m sure you realize that there is lots I could say about this; I realize that you could probably recite it all as well as I can.
  • Am currently a slightly-redhead, and will be for the next 28 shampoos (Garnier HerbaShine 645 Copper Mahogany Brown).
  • I dyed my hair this morning. I must have had a subconscious premonition, because I usually dye my hair after I get bad news about a job/work, not before.
  • Did indeed acquire mitten yarn today.And it ended up costing less than half of what I thought it would/was planning on.
  • Taro snow with boba at Boston Tea Stop. I suggest you try it.
  • Not to mention that creme de la earl grey bubble tea at Tealuxe.
  • I cleaned out the printhead in my printer this evening. Now hopefully that is the end of the printer acting up.
  • Yeah, I got nothing else tonight.
