• I don’t have much to say this evening. I just wanted to let you know that I’m still alive.
  • Well, it’s not that I don’t have much to say – I have a few topics I could go on about. I’m just not in the mood to do so at this time.
  • One of them is that I experimented a little with some of the leftover Jacques Torres cookie dough. I have a report and pictures coming.
  • I also spent Friday afternoon at Singing Beach, in Manchester-by-the-Sea, on CJ’s recommendation. I have pictures and thought from that day, too.
  • I’m thinking maybe Ipswich this week.
  • Dear Melatonin – please kick in soon.
  • I haven’t left the house since I came home on Friday evening. I think I need to remedy that tomorrow.
  • But on the other hand, I really should do laundry and dishes and vacuum/sweep…
  • I finished Stewie’s sweater (and matching hat, but that had been long done) this afternoon. Maybe some pics after I block it.
  • Between what Cameron’s sisters and I make/buy for him and Cameron and The Dude’s own impeccable fashion sense, there is no doubt that Stewie is the best dressed baby in Buffalo.
  • Yarn has also been ordered for Project Dorothy’s Kidlet.
  • Earlier this evening while reading online, I came across a Biblical quote (2 Timothy 4:7) that reminded me of a hymn, but I couldn’t place it. I thought that maybe seeing it in context might help. So I got up from the computer to go to my bedroom to get my iPod, as I have a Catholic Bible app on it. And then I remembered that, hey…I actually have a Bible…and it’s even here in the same room!
  • I need fun tomorrow. Or a surprise. A good surprise – I don’t need an earthquake or anything like that.
